Billy Pepper & The Pepperpots — Merseymania 1964 (UK, Merseybeat)

Исполнитель: Billy Pepper & The Pepperpots
Откуда: England
Альбом: Merseymania
Год выхода: 1964
Жанр: Merseybeat
Формат: MP3 CBR 320
Размер архива: 58.1 МB

For the most part the group was a studio entity only, although William Shepherd (also known as Billy Shears) assumed the role of Billy Pepper. If you look on the internet there are various sources claiming Billy replaced the «dead» Paul McCartney in The Beatles. In short, there wasn’t a group; this was a cash-in record done at a time when the American market in particular bought just about anything that had even a remote or tenuous link to Britain in general and Liverpool in particular.

01. I Want To Hold Your Hand — 2:25
02. This Is What I Mean — 3:03
03. Tell Me I’m The One — 2:35
04. Jericho — 2:16
05. Maybe I Will — 2:22
06. I Saw Her Standing There — 2:59
07. Seems To Me — 2:04
08. I’ll Have To Get Another Girl — 2:48
09. Your Kind Of Love — 1:57
10. There I Go — 2:34


Категории: Albums, Beat, Merseybeat, UK  Метки:
Notify of

0 комментариев
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments