Billy Large — Columbia Singles 2017 (USA, Country)

Исполнитель: Billy Large
Откуда: USA
Альбом: Columbia Singles
Год выхода: 2017 (recorded in 1966-1968)
Жанр: Country
Формат: MP3 CBR 320
Размер архива: 53.8 МB

Billy Large ia an American Country music artist and songwriter. He was born in Roswell, NM, moved to El Paso, TX, where he graduated High School. From there he moved to Phoenix AZ, and while at a local dance, he met and became friends with Duane Eddy. In fact, Duane sold Billy his first guitar and encouraged him to go into the music business. Finally he relocated to Nashville, TN, where he worked as a songwriter, and singer. This compilation features the singles that were released in the second half of 60s on the Columbia Records.

01. The Goodie Wagon — 2:08
02. Big Yellow Peaches — 2:28
03. My $3.98 Plastic Mail Order Guitar — 2:21
04. A New Street To Walk On — 2:37
05. Little Things — 2:19
06. (When You’re) Seventeen — 2:41
07. Gypsy Rose And I (Don’t Give A Curse) — 2:49
08. Pretty Girls — 1:49
09. Dirty Old Egg-Sucking Dog — 2:11
10. I’m Goin’ Back To Whur I Come From — 2:25


Категории: Albums, Country/Country Rock, USA  Метки:
0 комментариев
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments