Rainbow Theatre ‎- Fantasy Of Horses 1976 (Australia, Symphonic Progressive Rock)

Исполнитель: Rainbow Theatre
Откуда: Australia
Альбом: Fantasy Of Horses
Год выхода: 1976
Жанр: Symphonic Progressive Rock
Формат: MP3 CBR 320
Размер архива: 119 МB

01. Rebecca — 3:05
02. Dancer — 11:13 including:
a) Staircase
b) The Big Time
c) Spin
d) Theatre
e) Farewell
03. Caption For The City Night Life — 4:19
04. Fantasy Of Horses — 16:26 including:
a) Early Light
b) Frolic
c) Trappers
d) Captives
e) Frolic
f) Escape
g) Cliff Edge
05. Eagle Odyssey (From Symphony No. 3) — 13:02 including:
a) Over Silvan
b) With Storm
c) Fields And Falls
d) Arboretum
e) Return

Julian Browning — guitars, keyboards, producer
Keith Hoban — vocals, organ
Ferg McKinnon — bass
Frank Graham — trumpet, flugelhorn
Graeme Carter — drums, percussion
Martin West — saxophone, clarinet
Ian Relf — trombone
Tricia Shevenan — flute
Chris Stock — oboe
Karin McGechie, Stephen Durant, Nya Murray — violin
Rowan Thomas — viola
Sara Glenie — cello
The Melbourne Symphony Orchestra (05)
Keith Humble — conductor (05)


Категории: Albums, Art Rock, Australia, Progressive Rock  Метки:
1 Комментарий
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
1 year ago

Many thanks for the two Rainbow Theatre albums!!!